Home | Administration

Fr Arnel T Ong SJVice President for Basic Educationongarnt@adzu.edu.ph
JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Fr Arnel T Ong SJPrincipal, Junior High School (JHS)jhsprincipal@adzu.edu.ph
Evelyn Q BugayongAssistant Principal for Academicsbugayongeveq@adzu.edu.ph
Honey Rod T AlfaroAssistant Principal for Formationalfarohont@adzu.edu.ph
Jeffrey O JalaniAssistant Principal for Administration & Financejalanijefo@adzu.edu.ph
Santiago P Araneta JrAdmission & Scholarshiparanetasanp@adzu.edu.ph
Anna Sheila T TorralbaJHS Registrarjhsregistrar@adzu.edu.ph
Arvin J GivaChair, Social Sciences Departmentgivaarvj@adzu.edu.ph
Rosie R LedesmaChair, Technology & Livelihood Education (TLE) Departmentledesmarosr@adzu.edu.ph
Eliezer P PelayoChair, MAPEH Department pelayoelip@adzu.edu.ph
Julie Ann A MalcampoChair, Science Departmentmalcampojula@adzu.edu.ph
Cristina P AlegadoChair, Mathematics Departmentalegadocrip@adzu.edu.ph
Esther Q MondidoChair, English Departmentmondidoestq@adzu.edu.ph
Jessa Jane S SupilanasChair, Filipino Department supilanasjess@adzu.edu.ph
Bro John DC Melad SJChair, Christian Life Education (CLE) Departmentmeladjohd@adzu.edu.ph
Pilamer J AranetaPrefect of Disciplinearanetapilj@adzu.edu.ph
Fernali Am-isCoordinator, Guidance Programamisferb@adzu.edu.ph
Christian Dale A PunzalanCoordinator, Student Activitiesjhs_stao@adzu.edu.ph
Carlito A RobinHead Moderator/School&Home Relations Coordinatorjhsshr@adzu.edu.ph
Mark Angelo R LayonCoordinator, Social Actionlayonmarr@adzu.edu.ph
Hazel L GultianoCoordinator, Grade 7gultianohazl@adzu.edu.ph
Celine Jane D CasilCoordinator, Grade 8casilceld@adzu.edu.ph
Roliet B MendozaCoordinator, Grade 9mendozarolb@adzu.edu.ph
Tracy Jan P NalzaroCoordinator, Grade 10nalzarotrap@adzu.edu.ph
John Patrick M FernandezJHS Creatives/Information Officerfernandezjohm@adzu.edu.ph