Home | Faculty & Staff

Br Jeffrey U Pioquinto SJPrincipal, Senior High School (SHS) pioquintojefu@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Belino R Rosagaron JrAssistant Principal for Curriculum & Instructionrosagaronbelr@adzu.edu.ph
Bro Dom Joseph B Bulan SJAssistant Principal for Formationbulandomb@adzu,edu.ph
Giselle M VillanuevaAssistant Principal for Administrationvillanuevagism@adzu.edu.ph
Ramsyss M AndayaChair, English Departmentandayaramm@adzu.edu.ph
Herbert V Deirio MBAChair, Accountancy/Business Management Programdeirioherv@adzu.edu.ph
Rovic John F Eslao LPTChair, Social Sciences & Physical Education Departmenteslaorovf@adzu.edu.ph
Salvador DR Memoracion JrChair, Research & Immersion Departmentmemoracionsaldr@adzu.edu.ph
Emma B LangkiChair, Filipino Departmentlangkiemmb@adzu.edu.ph
Cristina C BrizoChair, Religious Studies & Philosophy Departmentbrizocric@adzu.edu.ph
June Dexter P MartinezChair, Science Departmentmartinezjunp@adzu.edu.ph
Roselle A TanChair, Mathematics Departmenttanrosa@adzu.edu.ph
Maria Eisebelle B ArnucoCoordinator, Student Activities / Information Officerarnucomarb@adzu.edu.ph
Ingrid Mae A MartinCoordinator, Campus Ministrymartininga@adzu.edu.ph
Dory Flor T AballeCoordinator, Social Actionaballedort@adzu.edu.ph
Justin Rey M CapistranoCoordinator, Guidance and Counseling Officecapistranojusm@adzu.edu.ph
Lady Ivy B ManalacCoordinator, Infirmarymanalacladb@adzu.edu.ph
Elijah Marvin S GuangcoCoordinator, Communications Office (ACommP)guangcoelis@adzu.edu.ph
Diane S CandidoDirector, Office of Student Servicescandidodias@adzu.edu.ph
John Michael D RojasG11 Head Moderatorrojasjohd@adzu.edu.ph
Mubrick I IbrahimG11 Prefect of Disciplineibrahimmubi@adzu.edu.ph
Angel Ridette L CenasG12 Head Moderatorcenasangl@adzu.edu.ph
Rionel A PerezG12 Prefect of Disciplineperezrioa@adzu.edu.ph