Home | Faculty & Staff

Br Jeffrey U Pioquinto SJPrincipal, Senior High School (SHS) pioquintojefu@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Belino R Rosagaron JrAssistant Principal for Curriculum & Instructionrosagaronbelr@adzu.edu.ph
Bro Dom Joseph B Bulan SJAssistant Principal for Formationbulandomb@adzu,edu.ph
Giselle M VillanuevaAssistant Principal for Supervisionvillanuevagism@adzu.edu.ph
Ramsyss M AndayaChair, English Departmentandayaramm@adzu.edu.ph
Herbert V Deirio MBAChair, Accountancy/Business Management Programdeirioherv@adzu.edu.ph
Rovic John F Eslao LPTChair, Social Sciences & Physical Education Departmenteslaorovf@adzu.edu.ph
Salvador DR Memoracion JrChair, Research & Immersion Departmentmemoracionsaldr@adzu.edu.ph
Emma B LangkiChair, Filipino Departmentlangkiemmb@adzu.edu.ph
Cristina C BrizoChair, Religious Studies & Philosophy Departmentbrizocric@adzu.edu.ph
June Dexter P MartinezChair, Science Departmentmartinezjunp@adzu.edu.ph
Roselle A TanChair, Mathematics Departmenttanrosa@adzu.edu.ph
Maria Eisebelle B ArnucoCoordinator, Student Activities / Information Officerarnucomarb@adzu.edu.ph
Jose Ephrain B GregorioCoordinator, Campus Ministrygregoriojosb@adzu.edu.ph
George E Lacerona JrCoordinator, Social Actionlaceronageoe@adzu.edu.ph
Zedrick L Nebab RGCCoordinator, Guidance Programnebabzedl@adzu.edu.ph
Pilar T PanaguitonCoordinator, Infirmarypanaguitonpilt@adzu.edu.ph
Diane S CandidoDirector, Office of Student Servicescandidodias@adzu.edu.ph
John Michael D RojasG11 Head Moderatorrojasjohd@adzu.edu.ph
Mubrick I IbrahimG11 Prefect of Disciplineibrahimmubi@adzu.edu.ph
Angel Ridette L CenasG12 Head Moderatorcenasangl@adzu.edu.ph
Rionel A PerezG12 Prefect of Disciplineperezrioa@adzu.edu.ph