Home | General Assembly & Election of AdZU Alumni Association Officers

Congratulations to the newly-elected officers of the Ateneo de Zamboanga University Alumni Association:

President: Engr Jaime Vicente Santos
Vice President: Atty Alexis De Lima
Secretary: Aimee Kirstin Delminguez
Treasurer: Felix Louell Saavedra
Auditor: Lydia Lubaton
PIO: Roderick Baluca

Board of Trustees:
Felipe Vicente Freire
Julius Gregory Ibalio
Adrian Glenn Gorda
Antonio Blanco
Raymund Jay Siasico
Rosalie Enriquez
Ryan Nelson Lim
Edwin Makasiar
Amado Angeles

Photos show the alumni-officers receiving the blessing from Father President Karel San Juan, SJ, during the Grand Alumni Homecoming Mass and First Sunday of Advent, and the General Assembly and Elections, both held last December 1, 2019, at the University Church of the Sacred Heart of Jesus and the Carlos Dominguez Conference Hall respectively, at the Salvador campus in La Purisima St.