Home | University Officials

Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT'S MANAGEMENT STAFF
Fr Karel S San Juan SJUniversity Presidentpresident@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Renee Vieve Vecina-KanindotExecutive Assistant to the Presidentvecinarenm@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Ralph Jorline M Chua, CPAAssistant to the President for Analytics & Planningchuaralm@adzu.edu.ph
Mr John Mayo M EnriquezAssistant to the President for Social Developmentenriquezjohm@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Marco Alfino V MirandaAssistant to the President for Advancementmirandamarv@adzu.edu.ph
RESOURCE MANAGEMENT & DEVELOPMENT CLUSTER
Fr Richard V Ella, SJVice President for Administrationellaricv@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Roberto Roldanni C De Vera JrDirector, Physical Plant Office (PPO)deverarobc@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Ariel D DelgadoDirector, Purchasing & Custodian's Office (PCO)delgadoarid@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Marven R GallegoSecurity Chief, University Security Office (USO)gallegomarr@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Eugene S KanindotDirector, Center for Information Technology Services (CITS)kanindoteugs@adzu.edu.ph
CENTRAL SERVICES & AUXILIARY OFFICES
Angela L BaesTreasurer, Finance Officebaesangl@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Aldrina A HitaliaDirector, Human Resource Administration & Development Office (HRADO)hitaliaalda@adzu.edu.ph
Leah M PanaguitonDirector, University Communications Officepanaguitonleam@adzu.edu.ph
Mario S RodriguezDirector, Ateneo Center of Environment & Sustainabilityrodriguezmars@adzu.edu.ph
Conrado Z BalatbatOIC, Alumni Relations & Development Office (ARO)balatbatconz@adzu.edu.ph
Fr Francisco R Bustamante SJDirector, Ateneo Center for Testing & Measurementbustamantefrar@adzu.edu.ph
Gerald James Y EbalEditor, Asia Mindanaw Journal and Chair, Ethics Review Councilebalgery@adzu.edu.ph
Annie G EbreoRegional Program Coordinator, ZAMBASULTAPS, CEAP/PEACebreoanng@adzu.edu.ph
Melanie M Manuel CPAInternal Auditormanuelmelm@adzu.edu.ph
Annalie M MitraCoordinator, University Infirmarymitraannm@adzu.edu.ph
Cindy Ann J QuaileDean, University Research Office (URO)quailecinj@adzu.edu.ph
SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT CLUSTER
John Mayo M EnriquezAssistant to the President for Social Development, Acting Director for Ateneo Peace Instituteenriquezjohm@adzu.edu.ph
Alma May O BulanonDirector, Ateneo Center for Leadership & Governancebulanonalmo@adzu.edu.ph
Rogin Christ J EribalDirector, Ateneo Center for Culture & the Artseribalrogj@adzu.edu.ph
Marilou E FlorizaDirector, Center for Community Extension Services (CCES)staterealorr@adzu.edu.ph
Charissa YbañezDirector, Social Awareness and Community Extension Services
FORMATION CLUSTER
Honey Rod T AlfaroAssistant to the President for Formationalfarohont@adzu.edu.ph
Kevin Roy P JimeraDirector, Campus Ministry Officejimerakevo@adzu.edu.ph
Rey S ReyesDirector, University Athletics Officereyesreys@adzu.edu.ph
Aurora C GonzalesCoordinator, Higher Education Formationgonzalesaurc@adzu.edu.ph
Rommel A CuaresmaCoordinator, Higher Education Sportscuaresmaroma@adzu.edu.ph
ACADEMIC UNITS
HIGHER EDUCATION
Fr Rene C Tacastacas SJVice President for Higher Educationtacastacasrenc@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Claribel C ConcepcionAssistant to the VPHE for Graduate Studiesconcepcionclac@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Evelyn G ChavezAssistant to the VPHE chavezeveg@adzu.edu.ph
Aurora C GonzalesCoordinator, Higher Education Formationgonzalesaurc@adzu.edu.ph
Rommel A CuaresmaCoordinator, Higher Education Sportscuaresmaroma@adzu.edu.ph
PROFESSIONAL SCHOOLS
Atty Ma Corazon J MontemorCo-Dean, College of Law-----
Dr Fortunato L CristobalDean, School of Medicinecristobalforl@adzu.edu.ph
COLLEGES & SCHOOLS
College of Nursing (CON)
Maria Lorna B PaberDean, College of Nursing (CON)pabermarb@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Lucibel D EnriquezChair, Level Ienriquezlucd@adzu.edu.ph
Maridel B DagaleaChair, Level IIdagaleamarb@adzu.edu.ph
Eva R RelaoChair, Level III relaoevar@adzu.edu.ph
Araceli S PisonChair, Level IVpisonaras@adzu.edu.ph
Divince O EkstromCoordinator, RLE Level Iekstromdivo@adzu.edu.ph
Lucia Lorelie M MacrohonCoordinator, RLE Level IImacrohonlucm@adzu.edu.ph
Elsie P MiguelCoordinator, RLE Level IIImiguelelsp@adzu.edu.ph
Maria Eleanor B ManuelCoordinator, RLE Level IVmanuelmarb@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Dyana Marciana M SaplanCoordinator, Graduate Studies Programsaplandyam@adzu.edu.ph
College of Science & Information Technology (CSIT)
Dr Jocelyn D PartosaDean, College of Science & Information Technology (CSIT)partosajocd@adzu.edu.ph
Ma Adeliza F DelesChair, Natural Sciences Departmentdelesmaaf@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Louie Virgil A GallardoChair, Engineering Departmentgallardoloua@adzu.edu.ph
Rey S ReyesChair, Mathematics Departmentreyesreys@adzu.edu.ph
Jessica D PartosaChair, Computer Science Departmentpartosajesd@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Samuel R CalisangCoordinator, Civil Engineering Program
Dr Kreanna F DiazProgram Coordinator, Graduate Studies
School of Education
Dr Dorothy Joann Lei L RabajanteDean, School of Educationlabradordoro@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Marjorie S EmmanuelChair, Professional Education |
Coordinator, Educational Leadership & Development Program
emmanuelmars@adzu.edu.ph
Earl Francis C PasilanChair, Physical Education Departmentpasilanearc@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Evelyn ChavezProgram Coordinator, Graduate Studies
School of Liberal Arts
Dr Robin A Delos ReyesDean, School of Liberal Artsdelosreyesroba@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Robin A Delos ReyesCoordinator, Communications Departmentdelosreyesroba@adzu.edu.ph
Hezekiah A ConcepcionChair, Social Sciences Departmentconcepcionheza@adzu.edu.ph
Lalaine I BuentipoActing Chair, Languages Department
Joel C PorrasChair, Philosophy Departmentporrasjoec@adzu.edu.ph
Jayson V SabdilonActing Chair, Psychology Departmentsabdilonjayv@adzu.edu.ph
Judith Joy V TugadeChair, Religious Studies Departmenttugadejudv@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Joseph A ClimacoProgram Coordinator, Graduate Studies
School of Management & Accountancy
Dexter C VelezActing Dean, School of Management & Accountancyvelezdexc@adzu.edu.ph
John Carlos S WeeChair, Accountancy Departmentweejohs@adzu.edu.ph
Jayvee P VitugChair, Management Departmentvitugjayp@adzu.edu.ph
Edwin F PamaranGraduate School Program Coordinatorpamaranedwf@adzu.edu.ph
COLLEGE STUDENT SERVICES
Conrado Z BalatbatDirector, Admissions & Aid Officebalatbatconz@adzu.edu.ph
Shiela L TiongDirector, College Guidance & Counseling Office (CGCO)tiongshil@adzu.edu.ph
Lynnie M CalingacionDirector, Fr Jose T Bacatan SJ Librarycalingacionlynm@adzu.edu.ph
Marcelina C AscuraAssistant Director, Fr Jose T Bacatan SJ Libraryascuramarc@adzu.edu.ph
Christine V CalunodDirector, Office of Student (OSA)calunodchrv@adzu.edu.ph
Annalie M MitraCoordinator, University Infirmarymitraannm@adzu.edu.ph
Randy V PanaguitonRegistrarpanaguitonranv@adzu.edu.ph
BASIC EDUCATION
Fr Arnel T Ong SJVice President for Basic Educationongarnt@adzu.edu.ph
Fr Guillrey Anthony M Andal SJBasic Education Chaplain
Jeffrey O JalaniAssistant to the Vice President for Basic Education for Leadership Development and Quality Assurance
SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Br Jeffrey U Pioquinto SJPrincipal, Senior High School (SHS) pioquintojefu@adzu.edu.ph
Diane S CandidoAssistant Principal for Academicscandidodias@adzu.edu.ph
Meryll C ResoorAssistant Principal for Formation and Community Extensions
Jeniffer Violet A CabilesAssistant Principal for Administration and Financecabilesjena@adzu.edu.ph
Claire F DuhaylungsodRegistrar
Ma Asuncion A PlazaCoordinator, Home and School Relations Office
Ramsyss M AndayaChair, English Departmentandayaramm@adzu.edu.ph
Arlene A MiguelChair, Accountancy/Business Management & ICT Department
Rovic John F EslaoChair, Social Sciences & Physical Education Departmenteslaorovf@adzu.edu.ph
Salvador DR Memoracion JrChair, Research Departmentmemoracionsald@adzu.edu.ph
Jerson S ZabalaChair, Filipino Department
Jhon Michael D RojasChair, Religious Studies & Philosophy Departmentrojasjohd@adzu.edu.ph
June Dexter P MartinezChair, Science Departmentmartinezjunp@adzu.edu.ph
Maricar A SanguanChair, Mathematics Department
Salvador DR Memoracion JrCommunication Officer
Elijah Marvin S GuangcoCoordinator, Student Activities
Floribeth H AurestilaAssistant Coordinator, Office of Student Activities
Dory Flor T AballeCoordinator, Social Action
Jose Ephraim B GregorioCoordinator, Physical Facilities Management Office
Ingrid Mae A MartinCoordinator, Campus Ministrymartinainga@adzu.edu.ph
George E Lacerona JrCoordinator, Social Actionlaceronageoe@adzu.edu.ph
Justin Rey M CapistranoCoordinator, Guidance and Counseling Officecapistranojusm@adzu.edu.ph
Pilar T PanaguitonCoordinator, Infirmarypanaguitonpilt@adzu.edu.ph
Diane S CandidoDirector, Office of Student Services
Amelita L RectorG11 Head Moderator
Mary Claire LimG12 Head Moderator
Rionel A PerezPrefect, Office of Prefect of Disciplineperezrioa@adzu.edu.ph
Mubrick I IbrahimGrade 12 Discipline Officer
JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Fr Arnel T Ong SJPrincipal, Junior High School (JHS)ongarnt@adzu.edu.ph
Arvin GivaAssistant Principal for Academicsgivaarvj@adzu.edu.ph
Carlito A RobinAssistant Principal for Formationrobincara@adzu.edu.ph
Pilamer AranetaAssistant Principal for Administration & Finance
Reyna LomocsoChair, Social Sciences Department
Rosie R LedesmaChair, Technology & Livelihood Education (TLE) Departmentledesmarosr@adzu.edu.ph
Eliezer P PelayoChair, MAPEH Department / Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Coordinatorpelayoelip@adzu.edu.ph
Julie Ann A MalcampoChair, Science Departmentmalcampojula@adzu.edu.ph
Cristina P AlegadoChair, Mathematics Departmentalegadocrip@adzu.edu.ph
Jessa Jane S SupilanasChair, Filipino Departmentsupilanasjess@adzu.edu.ph
Evelyn Q BugayongChair, English Department
Rica AmorChair, Christian Life Education (CLE) Department
Gino CalumpangHome and School Relations Officer
Ivy Dianne EnriquezPrefect of Discipline
Fernali Ann B Am-isCoordinator, Guidance Officeamisferb@adzu.edu.ph
Christian Dale A PunzalanStudent Activities Officepunzalanchra@adzu.edu.ph
Santiago P Araneta JrAdmissions & Scholarship Officer
Raffy TaghapJHS Research Mentor
Brigida E OlivaresLaboratories Coordinatorolivaresbrie@adzu.edu.ph
Erwin G PelayoCoordinator, JHS & SHS Athletics Programpelayoerwg@adzu.edu.ph
Mark Angelo R LayonCoordinator, Social Actionlayonmarr@adzu.edu.ph
Hazel L GultianoGrade Level Leader Coordinator, Grade 7 Level Leadergultianohazl@adzu.edu.ph
Carmela Therese TevesGrade Level Leader
Mary Gale ComerosGrade Level Leader
Junrey GemarinoGrade Level Leader
GRADE SCHOOL
Ms Liza M GarridoPrincipal, Grade Schoolgarridolizm@adzu.edu.ph
Ma Doriza L FaunillanAssistant Principal for Academics
Nimfa F MabalotAssistant Principal for Administration & Financemabalotnimf@adzu.edu.ph
Elena B SeguriganAssistant Principal for Formation & Community Extensionseguriganeleb@adzu.edu.ph
Ma Charina O GormeRegistrargormemaro@adzu.edu.ph
Geraldine N GrajoCoordinator, Home-School Relations Officegrajogern@adzu.edu.ph
Sheryl J MacaraegStudent Activity Coordinator
Benjamin R MirandaAdmissions & Testing Officermirandabenr@adzu.edu.ph
Sheryl R CaguioaChair, EnglishDepartmentcaguioasher@adzu.edu.ph
Mary Grace S FornizaChair, Mathematics Departmentfornizamars@adzu.edu.ph
Annabelle F GonzalesChair, Science Departmentgonzalesannf@adzu.edu.ph
Rossinni T GregorioChair, Christian Life Education Departmentgregoriorost@adzu.edu.ph
Baby Lyn V TubillaChair, Sibika at Kultura Departmenttubillababv@adzu.edu.ph
Philip Harun O RoscoChair, Music, Arts, Physical Education & Health Departmentroscophio@adzu.edu.ph
Evelyn F TogadoChair, Filipino Departmenttogadoevef@adzu.edu.ph
Josephine F ArrezaChair, HELE/COM Deparment
Geraldine N GrajoPrefect of Disciplinegrajogern@adzu.edu.ph
Johanna Paula E Perez-VinluanCoordinator, Campus Ministryvinluanhane@adzu.edu.ph
Rubilyn V AguidanCoordinator, Instructional Media
Shirley L RequejoHead Moderatorpingosjent@adzu.edu.ph
Johanna Paula P VinluanSocial Action Coordinator
Mercibel F FegaridoPAASCU Coordinator & Research Mentor