Home | University Officials

Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT'S MANAGEMENT STAFF
Fr Karel S San Juan SJUniversity Presidentpresident@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Renee Vieve Vecina-KanindotExecutive Assistant to the Presidentvecinarenm@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Ralph Jorline M Chua, CPAAssistant to the President for Analytics & Planningchuaralm@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Rebecca V FernandezAssistant to the President for Quality Assurance and Leadership Development fernandezrebv@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Eugene S KanindotAssistant to the President for Rebuilding / Office for Advancementkanindoteugs@adzu.edu.ph
Mr John Mayo M EnriquezAssistant to the President for Social Developmentenriquezjohm@adzu.edu.ph
RESOURCE MANAGEMENT & DEVELOPMENT CLUSTER
Fr Marcos Louis D Catalan Jr, SJVice President for Administration & Formationcatalanmard@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Roberto Roldanni C De Vera JrDirector, Physical Plant Office (PPO)deverarobc@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Ariel D DelgadoDirector, Purchasing & Custodian's Office (PCO)delgadoarid@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Marven R GallegoChief, University Security Office (USO)gallegomarr@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Eugene S KanindotDirector, Center for Information Technology Services (CITS)kanindoteugs@adzu.edu.ph
CENTRAL SERVICES & AUXILIARY OFFICES
Ms Angela L BaesTreasurer, Finance Officebaesangl@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Aldrina A HitaliaDirector, Human Resource Administration & Development Office (HRADO)hitaliaalda@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Marietta M LucasDirector, University Communications Officelucasmarm@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Teresita G MontañoDirector, Ateneo Center of Environment & Sustainabilitymontanoterg@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Conrado Z BalatbatDirector, Alumni Relations Office (ARO)balatbatconz@adzu.edu.ph
Fr Francisco R Bustamante SJDirector, Ateneo Center for Testing & Measurementbustamantefrar@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Gerald James Y EbalEditor, Asia Mindanaw Journal and Chair, Ethics Review Councilebalgery@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Annie G EbreoRegional Program Coordinator, ZAMBASULTAPS, CEAP/PEACebreoanng@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Melanie M Manuel CPAInternal Auditormanuelmelm@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Annalie M MitraCoordinator, University Infirmarymitraannm@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Robert V PanaguitonDean, University Research Office (URO)panaguitonrobv@adzu.edu.ph
SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT CLUSTER
Mr John Mayo M EnriquezAssistant to the President for Social Developmentenriquezjohm@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Alvin L ArceteDirector, Ateneo Center for Leadership & Governancearcetealvl@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Marco Alfino V MirandaDirector, Ateneo Center for Culture & the Artsmirandamarv@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Rene S TiblaniDirector, Social Awareness & Community Service Involvement Office (SACSI)tiblanirens@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Loreta R Sta TeresaDirector, Center for Community Extension Services (CCES)staterealorr@adzu.edu.ph
FORMATION CLUSTER
Fr Marcos Louis D Catalan Jr, SJVice President for Administration & Formationcatalanmard@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Paul Vincent S MioleDirector, Campus Ministry Officemiolepaus@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Rey S ReyesDirector, University Athletics Officereyesreys@adzu.edu.ph
Aurora C GonzalesCoordinator, Higher Education Formationgonzalesaurc@adzu.edu.ph
Rommel A CuaresmaCoordinator, Higher Education Sportscuaresmaroma@adzu.edu.ph
ACADEMIC UNITS
HIGHER EDUCATION
Fr Rene C Tacastacas SJVice President for Higher Educationtacastacasrenc@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Claribel C ConcepcionAssistant to the VPHE for Graduate Studiesconcepcionclac@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Maureen Olive B GallardoAssistant to the VPHE billonesmaum@adzu.edu.ph
Sitti Fatima Paula T ChuaAssistant to the VPHE for Student Leadershipchuasitt@adzu.edu.ph
Aurora C GonzalesCoordinator, Higher Education Formationgonzalesaurc@adzu.edu.ph
Rommel A CuaresmaCoordinators, Higher Education Sportscuaresmaroma@adzu.edu.ph
Professional Schools
Atty Rosendo U Castillo JrDean, College of Law (COL)castillorosu@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Fortunato L CristobalDean, School of Medicine (SOM)cristobalforl@adzu.edu.ph
TERTIARY EDUCATION
College of Nursing (CON)
Ms Maria Lorna B PaberDean, College of Nursing (CON)pabermarb@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Josephine Judith P AlforteChair, Level I, CNUalfortejosp@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Ma Lourdes C FolleroCoordinator, Graduate School Program for the CNUfolleromalc@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Ana Maria B LegardeChair, Level III & IV, CNUlegardeanab@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Ellenor D VelascoRLE Coordinator-Level II, III, IV, CNUvelascoelld@adzu.edu.ph
College of Science & Information Technology (CSIT)
Jocelyn D Partosa PhDDean, College of Science & Information Technology (CSIT)partosajocd@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Ma Adeliza F DelesChair, Natural Sciences Departmentdelesmarf@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Louie Virgil A GallardoChair, Engineering Departmentgallardoloua@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Daisy M QuiselChair, Mathematics Departmentquiseldaim@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Romeo A RabajanteChair, Computer Science Departmentrabajanteroma@adzu.edu.ph
School of Education
Dr Evelyn G ChavezDean, School of Educationchavezeveg@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Dorothy Joann Lei O LabradorGraduate Program Coordinator for Educationlabradordoro@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Anita R TagadiadCoordinator, Educational Leadership Development Program and Chair, Professional Education Departmenttagadiadanir@adzu.edu.ph
School of Liberal Arts
Dr Robin A Delos ReyesDean, School of Liberal Artsdelosreyesroba@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Mary Sheildred D AngelesChair, Communications Departmentangelesshed@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Ma Christina A CañonesChair, Social Sciences Departmentcanonesmaca@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Robin A Delos ReyesChair, Languages Departmentdelosreyesroba@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Joel C PorrasChair, Philosophy Departmentporrasjoec@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Jayson V SabdilonChair, Psychology Departmentsabdilonjayv@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Judity Joy V TugadeChair, Religious Studies Departmenttugadejudv@adzu.edu.ph
School of Management & Accountancy
Mr Maynard R BagastosDean, School of Management & Accountancybagtasosmayr@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Dexter C VelezChair, Management Departmentarroyodexc@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Edwin F PamaranGraduate School Program Coordinatorpamaranedwf@adzu.edu.ph
Mr John Carlos S WeeChair, Accountancy Departmentweejohs@adzu.edu.ph
COLLEGE STUDENT SERVICES
Mr Conrado Z BalatbatDirector, Admissions & Aid Officebalatbatconz@adzu.edu.ph
Shiela L TiongDirector, College Guidance & Counseling Office (CGCO)tiongshil@adzu.edu.ph
My Lynnie M CalingacionDirector, Fr Jose T Bacatan SJ Librarycalingacionlynm@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Christine V CalunodDirector, Office of Student (OSA)calunodchrv@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Annalie M MitraCoordinator, University Infirmarymitraannm@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Randy V PanaguitonRegistrarpanaguitonranv@adzu.edu.ph
BASIC EDUCATION
Fr Arnel T Ong SJActing Vice President for Basic Educationongarnt@adzu.edu.ph
SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Fr Arnel T Ong SJPrincipal, Senior High School (SHS) ongarnt@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Belino R Rosagaron JrAssistant Principal for Curriculum & Instructionrosagaronbelr@adzu.edu.ph
Bro Jeffrey U Pioquinto SJAssistant Principal for Formationpioquintojefu@adzu,edu.ph
Giselle M VillanuevaAssistant Principal for Supervisionvillanuevagism@adzu.edu.ph
Ramsyss M AndayaChair, English Departmentandayaramm@adzu.edu.ph
Melophyl C BaguioChair, Information & Communication Technology Departmentbaguiomelc@adzu.edu.ph
Herbert V Deirio MBAChair, Accountancy/Business Management Programdeirioherv@adzu.edu.ph
Rovic John F Eslao LPTChair, Social Sciences & Physical Education Departmenteslaorovf@adzu.edu.ph
Elijah Marvin S GuangcoChair, Research & Immersion Departmentguangcoelis@adzu.edu.ph
Emma B LangkiChair, Filipino Departmentlangkiemmb@adzu.edu.ph
Maria Eleanor B ManuelChair, Religious Studies & Philosophy Departmentmanuelmarb@adzu.edu.ph
June Dexter P MartinezChair, Science Departmentmartinezjunp@adzu.edu.ph
Roselle A TanChair, Mathematics Departmenttanrosa@adzu.edu.ph
Maria Eisebelle B ArnucoCoordinator, Student Activities / Information Officerarnucomarb@adzu.edu.ph
Jose Ephrain B GregorioCoordinator, Campus Ministrygregoriojosb@adzu.edu.ph
George E Lacerona JrCoordinator, Social Actionlaceronageoe@adzu.edu.ph
Zedrick L Nebab RGCCoordinator, Guidance Programnebabzedl@adzu.edu.ph
Pilar T PanaguitonCoordinator, Infirmarypanaguitonpilt@adzu.edu.ph
Lucia Loreli M MacrohonDirector, Admissions & Aid Office / Home & School Coordinatormacrohonlucm@adzu.edu.ph
Diane S CandidoDirector, Office of Student Servicescandidodias@adzu.edu.ph
John Michael D RojasG11 Head Moderatorrojasjohd@adzu.edu.ph
Mubrick I IbrahimG11 Prefect of Disciplineibrahimmubi@adzu.edu.ph
Angel Ridette L CenasG12 Head Moderatorcenasangl@adzu.edu.ph
Rionel A PerezG12 Prefect of Disciplineperezrioa@adzu.edu.ph
JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Fr Arnel T Ong SJPrincipal, Junior High School (JHS)ongarnt@adzu.edu.ph
Evelyn Q BugayongAssistant Principal for Academicsbugayongeveq@adzu.edu.ph
Honey Rod T AlfaroAssistant Principal for Formationalfarohont@adzu.edu.ph
Santiago P AranetaOIC - Assistant Principal for Administration & Finance (effective 16 April 2020 - December, 2020aranetasanp@adzu.edu.ph
Jeffrey O JalaniAssistant Principal for Administration & Finance (effective January 2021 - 31 May 2021)jalanijefo@adzu.edu.ph
Arvin J GivaChair, Social Sciences Departmentgivaarvj@adzu.edu.ph
Rosie R LedesmaChair, Technology & Livelihood Education (TLE) Departmentledesmarosr@adzu.edu.ph
Leila G LimChair, MAPEH Department / Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Coordinatorlimleig@adzu.edu.ph
Julie Ann A MalcampoChair, Science Departmentmalcampojula@adzu.edu.ph
Musin R MisuariChair, Mathematics Departmentmisuarimusr@adzu.edu.ph
Esther Q MondidoChair, English Departmentmondidoestq@adzu.edu.ph
Carlito A RobinChair, Filipino Department / Head Moderator / Information Officer / School & Home Coordinator (new)robincara@adzu.edu.ph
IC DC ZamoraChair, Christian Life Education (CLE) Departmentdecastroicp@adzu.edu.ph
Pilamer J AranetaPrefect of Disciplinearanetapilj@adzu.edu.ph
Fernali Am-isCoordinator, Guidance Programamisferb@adzu.edu.ph
Christina P AlegadoCoordinator, Student Activitiesalegadochrp@adzu.edu.ph
Erwin G PelayoCoordinator, JHS & SHS Athletics Programpelayoerwg@adzu.edu.ph
Mark Angelo R LayonCoordinator, Social Actionlayonmarr@adzu.edu.ph
Hazel L GultianoCoordinator, Grade 7gultianohazl@adzu.edu.ph
Celine Jane D CasilCoordinator, Grade 8casilceld@adzu.edu.ph
Reyna Mae C LomocsoCoordinator, Grade 9lomocsoreyc@adzu.edu.ph
Jessa Jane S SupilanasCoordinator, Grade 10supilanasjess@adzu.edu.ph
GRADE SCHOOL
Ms Liza M GarridoPrincipal, Grade Schoolgarridolizm@adzu.edu.ph
Mercibel F FegaridoAssistant Principal for Academicsfegaridomerf@adzu.edu.ph
Nimfa F MabalotAssistant Principal for Administration & Financemabalotnimf@adzu.edu.ph
Elena B SeguriganAssistant Principal for Formation & Community Extensionseguriganeleb@adzu.edu.ph
Ma Charina O GormeRegistrargormemaro@adzu.edu.ph
Josephine F ArrezaCoordinator, Student Activityarrezajosf@adzu.edu.ph
Monalisa Ninia V KnuttelCoordinator, Social Actionknuttelmonv@adzu.edu.ph
Benjamin R MirandaAdmissions & Testing Officermirandabenr@adzu.edu.ph
Sheryl R CaguioaChair, Language Departmentcaguioasher@adzu.edu.ph
Marilou D DrapizaChair, Reading Departmentdrapizamard@adzu.edu.ph
Mary Grace S FornizaChair, Mathematics Departmentfornizamars@adzu.edu.ph
Annabelle F GonzalesChair, Science Departmentgonzalesannf@adzu.edu.ph
Rossinni T GregorioChair, Christian Life Education Departmentgregoriorost@adzu.edu.ph
Shirley Ann Z NaboChair, Sibika at Kultura Departmentnaboshiz@adzu.edu.ph
Philip Harun O RoscoChair, Music, Arts, Physical Education & Health Departmentroscophio@adzu.edu.ph
Evelyn F TogadoChair, Filipino Departmenttogadoevef@adzu.edu.ph
Geraldine N GrajoPrefect of Studentsgrajogern@adzu.edu.ph
Babylyn V TubillaCoordinator, Peace Programtubillababv@adzu.edu.ph
Hanna Paula E VinluanCoordinator, Campus Ministryvinluanhane@adzu.edu.ph
Irene I OlaivarCoordinator, Athletics Programolaivarirei@adzu.edu.ph
Jennifer T PingosHead Moderatorpingosjent@adzu.edu.ph
Ma Doriza L FaunilanInformation Officerfaunilanmarl@adzu.edu.ph