Home | University Officials

Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT'S MANAGEMENT STAFF
Fr Karel S San Juan SJUniversity Presidentpresident@adzu.edu.ph
Ms Renee Vieve Vecina-KanindotExecutive Assistant to the Presidentvecinarenm@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Ralph Jorline M Chua, CPAAssistant to the President for Analytics & Planningchuaralm@adzu.edu.ph
Mr John Mayo M EnriquezAssistant to the President for Social Developmentenriquezjohm@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Marco Alfino V MirandaAssistant to the President for Advancementmirandamarv@adzu.edu.ph
RESOURCE MANAGEMENT & DEVELOPMENT CLUSTER
Fr Marcos Louis D Catalan Jr, SJVice President for Administrationcatalanmard@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Roberto Roldanni C De Vera JrDirector, Physical Plant Office (PPO)deverarobc@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Ariel D DelgadoDirector, Purchasing & Custodian's Office (PCO)delgadoarid@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Marven R GallegoSecurity Chief, University Security Office (USO)gallegomarr@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Eugene S KanindotDirector, Center for Information Technology Services (CITS)kanindoteugs@adzu.edu.ph
CENTRAL SERVICES & AUXILIARY OFFICES
Angela L BaesTreasurer, Finance Officebaesangl@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Aldrina A HitaliaDirector, Human Resource Administration & Development Office (HRADO)hitaliaalda@adzu.edu.ph
Leah M PanaguitonDirector, University Communications Officepanaguitonleam@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Teresita G MontañoDirector, Ateneo Center of Environment & Sustainabilitymontanoterg@adzu.edu.ph
Conrado Z BalatbatOIC, Alumni Relations & Development Office (ARO)balatbatconz@adzu.edu.ph
Fr Francisco R Bustamante SJDirector, Ateneo Center for Testing & Measurementbustamantefrar@adzu.edu.ph
Gerald James Y EbalEditor, Asia Mindanaw Journal and Chair, Ethics Review Councilebalgery@adzu.edu.ph
Annie G EbreoRegional Program Coordinator, ZAMBASULTAPS, CEAP/PEACebreoanng@adzu.edu.ph
Melanie M Manuel CPAInternal Auditormanuelmelm@adzu.edu.ph
Annalie M MitraCoordinator, University Infirmarymitraannm@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Robert V PanaguitonDean, University Research Office (URO)panaguitonrobv@adzu.edu.ph
SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT CLUSTER
Mr John Mayo M EnriquezAssistant to the President for Social Developmentenriquezjohm@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Alvin L ArceteDirector, Ateneo Center for Leadership & Governancearcetealvl@adzu.edu.ph
Mr Rogin Christ J EribalDirector, Ateneo Center for Culture & the Artseribalrogj@adzu.edu.ph
Mr John Mayo M EnriquezActing Director, Social Awareness & Community Service Involvement Office (SACSI)enriquezjohm@adzu.edu.ph
Marilou E FlorizaDirector, Center for Community Extension Services (CCES)staterealorr@adzu.edu.ph
FORMATION CLUSTER
Fr Richard V Ella, SJVice President for Formationcatalanmard@adzu.edu.ph
Paul Vincent S MioleDirector, Campus Ministry Officemiolepaus@adzu.edu.ph
Rey S ReyesDirector, University Athletics Officereyesreys@adzu.edu.ph
Aurora C GonzalesCoordinator, Higher Education Formationgonzalesaurc@adzu.edu.ph
Rommel A CuaresmaCoordinator, Higher Education Sportscuaresmaroma@adzu.edu.ph
ACADEMIC UNITS
HIGHER EDUCATION
Fr Rene C Tacastacas SJVice President for Higher Educationtacastacasrenc@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Claribel C ConcepcionAssistant to the VPHE for Graduate Studiesconcepcionclac@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Evelyn G ChavezAssistant to the VPHE chavezeveg@adzu.edu.ph
Maureen Olive B GallardoAssistant to the VPHEbillonesmaum@adzu.edu.ph
Sitti Fatima Paula T ChuaAssistant to the VPHE for Student Leadershipchuasitt@adzu.edu.ph
Aurora C GonzalesCoordinator, Higher Education Formationgonzalesaurc@adzu.edu.ph
Rommel A CuaresmaCoordinator, Higher Education Sportscuaresmaroma@adzu.edu.ph
PROFESSIONAL SCHOOLS
Atty Rosendo U Castillo JrDean, College of Law (COL)castillorosu@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Fortunato L CristobalDean, School of Medicine (SOM)cristobalforl@adzu.edu.ph
COLLEGES & SCHOOLS
College of Nursing (CON)
Maria Lorna B PaberDean, College of Nursing (CON)pabermarb@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Lucibel D EnriquezChair, Level Ienriquezlucd@adzu.edu.ph
Maridel B DagaleaChair, Level IIdagaleamarb@adzu.edu.ph
Eva R RelaoChair, Level III relaoevar@adzu.edu.ph
Araceli S PisonChair, Level IVpisonaras@adzu.edu.ph
Divince O EkstromCoordinator, RLE Level Iekstromdivo@adzu.edu.ph
Lucia Lorelie M MacrohonCoordinator, RLE Level IImacrohonlucm@adzu.edu.ph
Elsie P MiguelCoordinator, RLE Level IIImiguelelsp@adzu.edu.ph
Maria Eleanor B ManuelCoordinator, RLE Level IVmanuelmarb@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Dyana Marciana M SaplanCoordinator, Graduate Studies Programsaplandyam@adzu.edu.ph
College of Science & Information Technology (CSIT)
Dr Jocelyn D PartosaDean, College of Science & Information Technology (CSIT)partosajocd@adzu.edu.ph
Ma Adeliza F DelesChair, Natural Sciences Departmentdelesmaaf@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Louie Virgil A GallardoChair, Engineering Departmentgallardoloua@adzu.edu.ph
Rey S ReyesChair, Mathematics Departmentreyesreys@adzu.edu.ph
Jessica D PartosaChair, Computer Science Departmentpartosajesd@adzu.edu.ph
School of Education
Dr Dorothy Joann Lei L RabajanteDean, School of Educationlabradordoro@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Marjorie S EmmanuelChair, Professional Education |
Coordinator, SED Graduate Program
emmanuelmars@adzu.edu.ph
Earl Francis C PasilanChair, Physical Education Departmentpasilanearc@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Anita R TagadiadCoordinator, ELDPtagadiadanir@adzu.edu.ph
School of Liberal Arts
Dr Robin A Delos ReyesDean, School of Liberal Artsdelosreyesroba@adzu.edu.ph
Dr Robin A Delos ReyesActing Chair, Communications Departmentdelosreyesroba@adzu.edu.ph
Hezekiah A ConcepcionChair, Social Sciences Departmentconcepcionheza@adzu.edu.ph
Michelle C ReyesChair, Languages Departmentreyesmicc@adzu.edu.ph
Joel C PorrasChair, Philosophy Departmentporrasjoec@adzu.edu.ph
Jayson V SabdilonActing Chair, Psychology Departmentsabdilonjayv@adzu.edu.ph
Judith Joy V TugadeChair, Religious Studies Departmenttugadejudv@adzu.edu.ph
School of Management & Accountancy
Maynard R BagastosDean, School of Management & Accountancybagtasosmayr@adzu.edu.ph
John Carlos S WeeChair, Accountancy Departmentweejohs@adzu.edu.ph
Dexter C VelezChair, Management Departmentvelezdexc@adzu.edu.ph
Edwin F PamaranGraduate School Program Coordinatorpamaranedwf@adzu.edu.ph
COLLEGE STUDENT SERVICES
Conrado Z BalatbatDirector, Admissions & Aid Officebalatbatconz@adzu.edu.ph
Shiela L TiongDirector, College Guidance & Counseling Office (CGCO)tiongshil@adzu.edu.ph
Lynnie M CalingacionDirector, Fr Jose T Bacatan SJ Librarycalingacionlynm@adzu.edu.ph
Marcelina C AscuraAssistant Director, Fr Jose T Bacatan SJ Libraryascuramarc@adzu.edu.ph
Christine V CalunodDirector, Office of Student (OSA)calunodchrv@adzu.edu.ph
Annalie M MitraCoordinator, University Infirmarymitraannm@adzu.edu.ph
Randy V PanaguitonRegistrarpanaguitonranv@adzu.edu.ph
BASIC EDUCATION
Fr Arnel T Ong SJVice President for Basic Educationongarnt@adzu.edu.ph
SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Br Jeffrey U Pioquinto SJPrincipal, Senior High School (SHS) pioquintojefu@adzu.edu.ph
Engr Belino R Rosagaron JrAssistant Principal for Academicsrosagaronbelr@adzu.edu.ph
Bro Dom Joseph B Bulan SJAssistant Principal for Formationbulandomb@adzu,edu.ph
Giselle M VillanuevaAssistant Principal for Supervisionvillanuevagism@adzu.edu.ph
Jeniffer Violet A CabilesRegistrarcabilesjena@adzu.edu.ph
Elijah Marvin S GuangcoCommunication Officerguangcoelis@adzu.edu.ph
Ramsyss M AndayaChair, English Departmentandayaramm@adzu.edu.ph
Herbert V Deirio MBAChair, Accountancy/Business Management Programdeirioherv@adzu.edu.ph
Rovic John F Eslao LPTChair, Social Sciences & Physical Education Departmenteslaorovf@adzu.edu.ph
Salvador DR Memoracion JrChair, Research Departmentmemoracionsald@adzu.edu.ph
Emma B LangkiChair, Filipino Departmentlangkiemmb@adzu.edu.ph
Cristina C BrizoChair, Religious Studies & Philosophy Departmentbrizocric@adzu.edu.ph
June Dexter P MartinezChair, Science Departmentmartinezjunp@adzu.edu.ph
Roselle A TanChair, Mathematics Departmenttanrosa@adzu.edu.ph
Maria Eisebelle B ArnucoCoordinator, Student Activities / Information Officerarnucomarb@adzu.edu.ph
Angel Ridette L CenasAssistant Coordinator, Student Activitiescenasangl@adzu.edu.ph
Ingrid Mae A MartinCoordinator, Campus Ministrymartinainga@adzu.edu.ph
George E Lacerona JrCoordinator, Social Actionlaceronageoe@adzu.edu.ph
Justin Rey M CapistranoCoordinator, Guidance Officecapistranojusm@adzu.edu.ph
Pilar T PanaguitonCoordinator, Infirmarypanaguitonpilt@adzu.edu.ph
Diane S CandidoDirector, Office of Student Servicescandidodias@adzu.edu.ph
John Michael D RojasG11 Head Moderatorrojasjohd@adzu.edu.ph
Mubrick I IbrahimG11 Prefect of Disciplineibrahimmubi@adzu.edu.ph
Tecia Chrisar RiveraG11 Coordinatorriveratec@adzu.edu.ph
Meryll C ResoorG12 Head Moderatorresoormerc@adzu.edu.ph
Rionel A PerezG12 Prefect of Disciplineperezrioa@adzu.edu.ph
Ma Asuncion A PlazaG12 Coordinatorplazamara@adzu.edu.ph
JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Fr Arnel T Ong SJPrincipal, Junior High School (JHS)ongarnt@adzu.edu.ph
Evelyn Q BugayongAssistant Principal for Academicsbugayongeveq@adzu.edu.ph
Honey Rod T AlfaroAssistant Principal for Formationalfarohont@adzu.edu.ph
Jeffrey O JalaniAssistant Principal for Administration & Financejalanijefo@adzu.edu.ph
Arvin J GivaChair, Social Sciences Departmentgivaarvj@adzu.edu.ph
Rosie R LedesmaChair, Technology & Livelihood Education (TLE) Departmentledesmarosr@adzu.edu.ph
Eliezer P PelayoChair, MAPEH Department / Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Coordinatorpelayoelip@adzu.edu.ph
Julie Ann A MalcampoChair, Science Departmentmalcampojula@adzu.edu.ph
Cristina P AlegadoChair, Mathematics Departmentalegadocrip@adzu.edu.ph
Jessa Jane S SupilanasChair, Filipino Departmentsupilanasjess@adzu.edu.ph
Esther Q MondidoChair, English Departmentmondidoestq@adzu.edu.ph
Bro John DC Melad SJChair, Christian Life Education (CLE) Departmentmeladjohdc@adzu.edu.ph
Carlito A RobinHead Moderator / School & Home Coordinatorrobincara@adzu.edu.ph
Pilamer J AranetaPrefect of Disciplinearanetapilj@adzu.edu.ph
Fernali Ann B Am-isCoordinator, Guidance Officeamisferb@adzu.edu.ph
Christian Dale A PunzalanCoordinator, Student Activitiespunzalanchra@adzu.edu.ph
Pauline Marie FernandoCoordinator, Campus Ministryfernandopau@adzu.edu.ph
Brigida E OlivaresCoordinator, JHS Computer Laboratoryolivaresbrie@adzu.edu.ph
Erwin G PelayoCoordinator, JHS & SHS Athletics Programpelayoerwg@adzu.edu.ph
Mark Angelo R LayonCoordinator, Social Actionlayonmarr@adzu.edu.ph
Hazel L GultianoCoordinator, Grade 7gultianohazl@adzu.edu.ph
Celine Jane D CasilCoordinator, Grade 8casilceld@adzu.edu.ph
Roliet B MendozaCoordinator, Grade 9mendozarolb@adzu.edu.ph
Tracy Jan P NalzaroCoordinator, Grade 10nalzarotrap@adzu.edu.ph
GRADE SCHOOL
Ms Liza M GarridoPrincipal, Grade Schoolgarridolizm@adzu.edu.ph
Mercibel F FegaridoAssistant Principal for Academicsfegaridomerf@adzu.edu.ph
Nimfa F MabalotAssistant Principal for Administration & Financemabalotnimf@adzu.edu.ph
Elena B SeguriganAssistant Principal for Formation & Community Extensionseguriganeleb@adzu.edu.ph
Ma Charina O GormeRegistrargormemaro@adzu.edu.ph
Geraldine N GrajoCoordinator, Student Activitygrajogern@adzu.edu.ph
Monalisa Ninia V KnuttelCoordinator, Social Action and Peace Programsknuttelmonv@adzu.edu.ph
Benjamin R MirandaAdmissions & Testing Officermirandabenr@adzu.edu.ph
Sheryl R CaguioaChair, Language Departmentcaguioasher@adzu.edu.ph
Sheryl J MacaraegChair, Reading Departmentmacaraegshej@adzu.edu.ph
Mary Grace S FornizaChair, Mathematics Departmentfornizamars@adzu.edu.ph
Annabelle F GonzalesChair, Science Departmentgonzalesannf@adzu.edu.ph
Rossinni T GregorioChair, Christian Life Education Departmentgregoriorost@adzu.edu.ph
Baby Lyn V TubillaChair, Sibika at Kultura Departmenttubillababv@adzu.edu.ph
Philip Harun O RoscoChair, Music, Arts, Physical Education & Health Departmentroscophio@adzu.edu.ph
Evelyn F TogadoChair, Filipino Departmenttogadoevef@adzu.edu.ph
Maria Doriza L FaunillanChair, HELE/COM Deparmentfaunillanmarl@adzu.edu.ph
Geraldine N GrajoPrefect of Studentsgrajogern@adzu.edu.ph
Johanna Paula E Perez-VinluanCoordinator, Campus Ministryvinluanhane@adzu.edu.ph
Irene I OlaivarCoordinator, Athletics Programolaivarirei@adzu.edu.ph
Jennifer T PingosHead Moderatorpingosjent@adzu.edu.ph
Ma Doriza L FaunilanInformation Officerfaunilanmarl@adzu.edu.ph